Coronavirus Information på dansk / Information in English

About us – University of Copenhagen

Group picture of the Hy-Q members

Hy-Q is formed by three research groups at the Niels Bohr Institute, University of Copenhagen.

1) The Quantum Photonics Group led by Prof. Peter Lodahl who is the Director of Hy-Q.

2) The Theoretical Quantum Optics Group led by Prof. Anders Sørensen.

3) The Quantum Optomechanics Group led by Prof. Albert Schliesser.

Anders Sørensen, Albert Schliesser and Peter LodahlHy-Q is generously funded by a Center of Excellence grant from the Danish National Research Foundation.